Awakening with the Runes

Winter 2020 Session

Classes begin Sunday

February 2nd

11am PST, 12pm MST,

1pm CST, 2pm EST,

7pm GMT

Individual Private Classes Available

Class is held every 2 weeks for 6 sessions

Arranged per our mutual schedules

Organized Group Sessions Available

Do you have a group that wants to learn the runes?

Please contact me to schedule a specific session for your group.

Awakening with the Runes -  An ONLINE Class

This class is geared towards all individuals who are being called to the Runic path for  a deeper and more personal look. 

 

**This class is required before any student can proceed with the deeper training in the Northern Shamanic Studies class or one must convey their runic knowledge to my satisfaction. All class times are subject to change based on the needs of the group as a whole.

 

Class Cost £295

 

ONLINE Class Details

  • Six Weekly two-hour sessions via Zoom online platform meeting; meets on Sunday's (see class details for specific dates)

AWAKENING THE RUNES CLASS OVERVIEW

  • Each class covers four runes, which will include journeying, explanation, interpretation and history of each. 

    • Students will make their own notes during class to foster individual interpretation of material;  after each class, additional documentation will be provided to enhance the learning experience.

    • Individuals should have access to a set of the Elder Futhark Runes and will get an opportunity to order a custom set of runes made by my hand, customized per individual. 

    • The Zoom Cloud Conferencing platform, accessible via any PC/laptop or SmartPhone, is utilized for all classes to allowing ALL participants to engage and learn together. 

 

What you will experience in the class:

  • Vision Quests

As a sacred group of students you will find your own deeply buried message from within the runes as we explore much longer and more detailed vision quests. These quests will unlock the ancient memory of your past, from ancestor to ancestor and are extremely powerful.

  • Create Your Own Runes

You will create your own runes, a very sacred experience, in which you hold a blood oath ceremony that binds you and the Runes together. Individuals can also choose to purchase a hand-cast set created at my hand or you can work with those you already own.

  • Learn to Chant the Runes

Learning to chant the Runes (Galder) will open up new vibrational fields  and allow you to access deeper memories. The class will touch on Helm work which is the making and preparing of a Runic Prayer Wheel, and discuss the Nine Sacred Herbs that dwell within the Nine Worlds of Norse mythology.

 

Each student will perform a reading of the Runes in front of the group to foster their connection with this energy and prepare the individual to read clearly , first for themselves.* Through this practice you will learn to trust that Odin will show you that which needs to be seen.

 

*It is strongly suggested that before one reads Runes for others that they continue with their study on a much deeper personal level first. Know the Runes, embrace their message and you will learn to trust their magic.

 

Jw-Logo-Sample-v1.png

Glastonbury, UK

jeremy@jeremyrjwhite.com

Copyright 2019 - 2020 Jeremy RJ White
website design by new72media